Physical Address

193 Branthaven St, Ottawa, ON K4A0H7

D’Addario ESP Guitar

This is awesome for those that love to rock! Win an ESP Vintage Honey Burst Guitar along with strings, strap and much more!

Sponsor: D’Addario & Company, Inc.595 Smith Street, Farmingdale, New York, 11735. 

Prize: One (1) Vintage Honey Burst E-II Eclipse FT from ESP
Six (6) sets of XS Electric Strings
One (1) Auto-Lock Guitar Strap
One (1) Guitar Maintenance Kit
One (1) Nexxus 360 Tuner
One (1) American Stage Cable
One (1) D’Addario Artist Capo

Eligibility: The ESP Guitar Giveaway(the “Sweepstakes”) is open to individuals who are at least the legal age of majority in their state/province/country and are a legal resident of one of the fifty (50) United States, the District of Columbia, Canada (excluding Quebec), the UK and Germanyat the time of entry with a valid email address. Employees, contractors, directors, officers, and agents of D’Addario & Company, Inc. (“Sponsor”), its parent, affiliates, subsidiaries, distributors, sales representatives, authorized retailers, artists and advertising, promotion and judging agencies and all other service agencies involved with the Sweepstakes, and members of the immediate family (spouse, parent, child, sibling and their respective spouses, regardless of where they reside) and household of each such employee (whether or not related) are not eligible to enter or win. This Sweepstakes is void where prohibited or restricted by law. 

Start Date: April 20th, 2022 9:00:00 A.M. EDT/6:00 A.M. PST/ 2:00 P.M. BST / 3:00 P.M. CEST

End Date: May 10th, 2022 at 11:59 P.M. EST EDT/May 9th, 2022 4:59:59 A.M. BST/ 5:59 A.M. CEST

How To Enter: Click Enter Now below and then complete the form and click SUBMIT FORM.

Enter Now