Polaris ATV

You could win a 2022 Rhino-Rack Polaris General, decked out with the best Rhino-Rack gear and accessories, PLUS a $5k Rhino-Rack voucher! Prize valued at over $35,000 MSRP.

The sponsor is Rhino Rack. “At Rhino-Rack, we believe there’s an adventurer in all of us. It’s what drives us to create world-ready outdoor gear, born and proven in Australia. The type of adventure is less important than getting out in the first place. A quick morning surf is as valuable as a big day in the mountains. Every time we load up the car and hit the road, it’s a victory. As someone smart once figured out, a job expands to fill the time you give it. So you have to make space for adventure.”

Prize: The prize is a 2022 GENERAL XP 1000 Deluxe Ride Command Edition including the following accessories:

  • Full Glass Tip-Out Windshield Part number: 2881108 MSRP: $1,239.99
  • Lock & Ride® Rear Panel – Glass Part number: 2881113 MSRP: $369.99
  • Pulse™ LED Light Bar Harness Part Number: 2883785 MSRP: $89.49
  • Pro Armor® 33″ Combo LED Light Bar Part Number: 2882077 MSRP: $399.99
  • Extreme Kick Out Nerf Bar Part Number: 2881101 MSRP: $309.99
  • Rhino-Rack® Rear Bed Rack Part Number: 2889443 MSRP: $999.99
  • Rhino-Rack® Traction Board Mount Part Number: 2889530 MSRP: $179.00
  • Rhino-Rack® High Lifting Jack Mount Part Number: 2889533 Part Number: $112.00

 And a $5000 Rhino-Rack voucher.

Number of this prize: 1

Value (per prize):  Up to USD$34,199 US MSRP

Eligibility: US, 18+

Start Date: 01/08/21 at 9:00 am AEST (31/07/21 at 5:00pm MDT)

End Date: 31/03/22 at 11:59 pm AEDT (31/03/22 at 6:59am MDT)

How To Enter: Click on Enter Now below, then fill in the form and confirm you agree to the rules and click Submit.

Enter Now

Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124